FPO

Enter for a chance to win a collection of books from Berkley and a $150 worth of product from plants.com !

Enter for a chance to win a collection of books from Berkley and a $150 worth of product from plants.com !

  • A Ten Beach Road Christmas by Wendy Wax: Celebrate the holidays with the ladies of Ten Beach Road with two heartwarming novellas that capture the joy of the season and the magic of friendship—now available in one volume!
  • Dune by Frank Herbert: SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling! A deluxe hardcover edition of Frank Herbert’s epic masterpiece—a triumph of the imagination and one of the bestselling science fiction novels of all time.
  • Agency by William Gibson: “ONE OF THE MOST VISIONARY, ORIGINAL, AND QUIETLY INFLUENTIAL WRITERS CURRENTLY WORKING”* returns with a sharply imagined follow-up to the New York Times bestselling The Peripheral.
  • Minor Dramas & Other Catastrophes by Kathleen West: Perfect for fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Small Admissions, a wry and cleverly observed debut novel about the privileged bubble that is Liston Heights High—the micro-managing parents, the overworked teachers, and the students caught in the middle—and the fallout for each of them when the bubble finally bursts.
  • A Madness of Sunshine by Nalini SinghNew York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh welcomes you to a remote town on the edge of the world where even the blinding brightness of the sun can’t mask the darkness that lies deep within a killer.…
FPO

We’re a team of plant-loving people on a mission to cultivate happiness and well-being through the greenifying of lives. We’ve searched greenhouses across the country to collect a wide assortment of fresh, beautiful plants - from classics to on-trend faves – uniquely curated to uplift living spaces as well as moods. Everything from easy air plants, to cheerful house plants, to statement-making trees and more. And because we want your plant experience to be a happy one, we provide the expert tips and tools you need to keep your new plants thriving. Our friendly green team is always standing by to offer helpful advice. And every plant comes its own Plant Perk, highlighting ways in which it contributes to health & well-being. Whether you’re searching for the perfect gift or treating yourself… breathe easy. We’ve got just the plants to make any space greener, fresher, calmer. We’re rooting for you! Learn more at plants.com

We're sorry, this sweepstakes has ended.

Ended on November 22nd, 2020 at 11:59pm. Click here for rules.